• Babe Ruth League
  • Cal Ripken League
  • Babe Ruth Softball
  • X-Treme Fast Pitch
  • Bambino Buddy League

Babe Ruth Baseball

Wayne Harwell

Assistant State Commissioner/Western Division
Babe Ruth Baseball & Cal Ripken

District 1

Trisha Freeman

West NC Babe Ruth Baseball District 1 Commissioner Trisha Bassett  email: lilpatty1014@hotmail.com

West Babe Ruth Baseball District 1: Counties:

Madison County:  http://www.madisoncountyyouthleaguebaseball.org

District 2

Jody Sims

West NC Babe Ruth Baseball District 2 Commissioner Jody Sims email: jsims.baseball@yahoo.com

West NC Babe Ruth Baseball District 2 Assist. Commissioner Kevin Black email: kblack@ncbrl.org

West Babe Ruth Baseball District 2: Counties: Avery, Burke, Cleveland, Lincoln, Gaston, Catawba, Caldwell, Watauga, Ashe, Wilkes, Alexander, Iredell, and North Mecklenburg.


District 3

Corey Gammons

West NC Babe Ruth Baseball District 3 Commissioner Corey Gammons email: cag17@triad.rr.com

West Babe Ruth Baseball District 3 Counties: Allegany, Surry, Stokes, Rockingham, Yadkin, Forsyth, Guilford, Randolph, Davidson, Davie.

District 4

Lon Nigro

West NC Babe Ruth Baseball District 4 Commissioner Lon Nigro email: lon.nigro@mindspring.com

West Babe Ruth Baseball District 4: Counties: Mecklenburg, Cabarrus, Rowan, Stanley, Union, Montgomery, Anson.

East Rowan Diamond Sports (Rowan County) www.eastrowandiamondsports.com Rockwell, NC

Queen City Babe Ruth League (Mecklenburg & Union County) SCHEDULES & INFO

Union County Baseball: Union county baseball is made up of several youth associations.

UUnion County Leagues:

  • Piedmont Rec: Piedmont Middle and Piedmont High
  • Porter Ridge Athletic Association: Porter Ridge Middle and Porter Ridge High
  • WCWAA: Weddington Middle and Weddington High, Marvin Ridge Middle and Marvin Ridge High, Cuthbertson Middle and Cuthbertson High
  • Parkwood: Parkwood Middle and Parkwood High
  • ITAA: Sun Valley Middle and Sun Valley High
  • Forest Hills: East Union Middle and Forest Hills High
  • MHAA: Butler High, Rocky River High, and Independence High
Copyright © 2019 Babe Ruth League. All Rights Reserved.
Integrated Solutions by WebWorks89