• Babe Ruth League
  • Cal Ripken League
  • Babe Ruth Softball
  • X-Treme Fast Pitch
  • Bambino Buddy League

Cal Ripken Baseball

Jimmy Sanders

Vice-President, Babe Ruth of NC
Assistant State Commissioner/Eastern Division Babe Ruth Baseball and Cal Ripken

District 1

Skip Ruedeman

East Division District 1 Commissioner Skip Reudeman

email: sruedeman@hotmail.com

Counties:  Chatham, Lee, Moore, Hoke, Richmond, Cumberland, Bladen, Robeson, Scotland

District 2

Scott Wall

East Division District 2 Commissioner Scott Wall

email: umpirewall08@gmail.com

Counties:  Orange, Durham, Wake, Granville, Franklin, Person, Vance, Warren

District 3

Ray Rogers

East Division District 3 Commissioner Ray Rogers

email ray@digitus89.com

Counties:  Sampson, Duplin, Pender, Columbus, Brunswick, New Hanover

District 4

Mickey Davis

East Division District 4 Commissioner Mickey Davis

email: mgd39@wcyaa.org


Counties:  Wilson, Johnston, Harnett, Greene, Wayne

District 5

Jeffrey Cannon

East Division District 5  Commissioner

email: jeffrey.m.cannon@gmail.com

Nash, Edgecombe, Martin, Pitt

District 6

Jim Blanton

East Division District 6 Commissioner Jim Blanton email:jimblanton@embarqmail.com


Counties:  Beaufort, Lenoir, Craven, Pamlico, Jones, Onslow, Carteret

District 7

Jimmy Davis

East Division District 7 Commissioner Jimmy Davis

email jimmydavis41963@gmail.com

Roanoke Rapids Baseball League (website)

Counties:  Northhampton, Gates, Hertford, Halifax, Chowan, Bertie, Washington, Dare, Hyde, Perquimans, Camden, Currituck, Pasquotank

Copyright © 2017 Babe Ruth League. All Rights Reserved.
Online Marketing by WebWorks89